What’s in a Blog?

What’s in a Blog?
My blog consists of poems and information about past and forth coming events.
My goal for my blog is to find a linkage between my poetry and you, the reader, to find a way to create a dialogue.
Did you read one of my poems?

Was it worth your time?

What, if any, thought, feeling resonated with you?

Did you share with anyone?

Please stay in touch by email roscro@att.net and let me know that you have read my blog.

Thank you,
Rosaleen

Rosaleen Crowley

(Paintings signed as Roscro)

Leave a Reply

